close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Dan Ouellette Executive Director Dan@NorthAttleboroHousing.org (508) 695-5142
Kat Grudain Public Housing Manager Kat@NorthAttleboroHousing.org (508) 695-5142
Cathy Demoranville Finance Manager Cathy@NorthAttleboroHousing.org (508) 695-5142
Aida Nazario Receptionist/Clerk Aida@NorthAttleboroHousing.org (508) 695-5142
Commissioner Sheri Warsofsky Chairperson swarsofsky@northattleborohousing.org (508) 695-5142
Commissioners Gloria Paton Vice Chairperson gpatton@northattleborohousing.org (508) 695-5142
Commissioners Joan Liljander Treasurer jliljander@northattleborohousing.org (508) 695-5142
Commissioners Lowell Kinch Member lkinch@northattleborohousing.org (508) 695-5142
Commissioners Richard Leco Member rleco@northattleborohousing.org (508) 695-5142